Goodlife – Making vegetables the stars!

Posted on

I was excited to have been asked to trial out some new products from Goodlife Foods and you may have seen me posting some delicious meals on my Instagram, Twitter and Facebook pages. Goodlife source the healthiest vegetables from the finest farmers in the UK to create nutritious vegetarian meals.

There are several products in their range but as I am following the Slimming World plan I was mainly interested in their lower syn products.

IMG_6529

So far I have tried the French Bean Sausages, Beetroot & Feta Sausages and the Falafel and I have to say I’ve been very impressed.

Some of Goodlife range are now stocked in Iceland Foods and you can order the entire range online at Ocado.

If you are interested in finding out more about their products and trying out some of their inspiring recipe ideas, then why not head over to their website and say Hi!!

http://goodlife.co.uk/

Hope you are all well and who knows, maybe this post will inspire me to get blogging again!!

M xx

3 thoughts on “Goodlife – Making vegetables the stars!

    Ellen said:
    May 2, 2017 at 3:06 pm

    Where can I buy these plz?

    Like

      theslimmingman responded:
      May 2, 2017 at 3:10 pm

      I thought I said in the post? Iceland and online at Ocado.

      Like

    Debbie Hurley said:
    May 2, 2017 at 3:07 pm

    Yum will try find the falafel ones they sound delish

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

