Weigh Day Today!

Posted on Updated on

Hi there, it’s my week 2 weigh-in this evening and I am feeling confident. I’ve stuck to food optimising 100% and feel I’ve had a really good week, I guess the scales will tell the truth tonight!! I must say so far I am loving learning the new way of thinking, cooking and eating food Slimming World has shown me and everyday I get excited planning what to try next (sad for a man I know) but I have to loose this weight, there’s no going back. Yesterday, I attempted for the very first time, a gammon joint cooked in Diet Coke and it was amazing! The whole family scoffed it up, every last piece, even the dog got a little past his dribbling lips! I complemented it with some sweet potato chips done SW style of course and they were just as delicious. You can see the photo on my Instagram page and I will get around to posting the recipe on here, along with many other recipes, as soon as possible.

Anyway, back to work for me. Yes I do work for a living, someone’s got to fund my slimming world addiction!! 🙂 xx

One thought on “Weigh Day Today!

    Willow Bear said:
    May 8, 2015 at 1:12 am

    Good luck on your journey. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

